Structure of DA

Based on national laws and regulations, DA ​​​​​​​​​​​is appointed as​​​ the National Accreditation Body of Cambodia. DA is presently built up with the support of ASEAN PTB Project following the concept of National Accreditation Focal Point (NAFP). This is the reason why DA has established a close cooperation with the four Accreditation Bodies of Thailand or the other PABs, which all of them are internationally recognised.The goal is to achieve international recognition as soon as possible. Assessments will be done jointly, If international recognition is important for a Conformity Assessment Body in Cambodia, that Body has the possibility to receive an Accreditation Certificate by the respective Accreditation Body of Thailand or the other PABs.


Name Position Responsible for E-mail address
1 Mr. Chhrien Sengkong  Director Overall in charge chhrien@gmail.com  ,
chhrien.sengkong@da-canc.gov.kh
 2 Mr. Hoy Sopheap Deputy Director In charge of Office 3 hoysokpheap@gmail.com ,
hoy.sokpheap@da-canc.gov.kh
3 Mr. Thorn Phon Deputy Director In charge of Office 2 thorn.phon@da-canc.gov.kh
 4  Mr. Khoy Khim Deputy Director In charge of Office 1 khoy.khim@yda-canc.gov.kh
5 Mr. Mao Prohos Deputy Director In chrage of Office 4 mao.prohos@da-canc.gov.kh
6 Ms. Leng Moniphea Chief Office Office 4 leng.moniphea@da-canc.gov.kh
7 Mr. En Dara Deputy Chief Office Office 1 en.dara@da-canc.gov,kh
8 Mr. Yot Vichet Deputy Chief Office Office 2 yot.vichet@da-canc.gov.kh
9 Mr. Chim Chhorn Deputy Chief Office Office 3 chim,chhorn@da-canc.gov.kh




Videos
VISITOR NUMBERS
00000170700
SOCIAL NETWORK